Oksana B.

Age: 23
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5′ 6″ (168 cm)
Weight: 97 lbs (44 kg)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light-Brown
Education: College

I like communicating with people. I love spending time with my friends or family. I go to the gym and do meditation. Sometimes I like to play tennis. I have a lot of life goals to achieve which I have to work hard on myself. I try to develop in different directions, but sometimes there is a feeling that my workaholism takes away from me what I call “life” and it seems that love is a great anchor so as not to dive into work too deeply. That’s probably why I appreciate personal meetings and the opportunity to chat with those who are important or interesting to me.

I like different rituals. It can be some simple everyday things: wake up and lie in silence for some time and look at the rays of the sun that are making their way to my window. Or turn off the phone for at least an hour a week, just to relax in silence and not be distracted. I like to dream, but I like to plan even more. I think I’m practical, pragmatic, rational most of the time, but still gentle and caring and I like to give someone affection, so I have a pet at home.

I would not like to say banal things, but unfortunately we have the same words for everyone. Caring, love, understanding, acceptance, trust, passion – many things that should be in a relationship a priori. I value honesty and the ability to admit mistakes in people the most. I think that for me there would be an ideal person who would never be afraid to tell me the truth and this would be a great foundation for many things that I could give in return. The ability to say “I’m sorry, I was wrong” is just as important as the ability to forgive and not dwell on the problem. Relationships are teamwork. And I think that I have too little experience to say with certainty how feasible my desires are.