Maria

Age: 32
City: Acharnes
Country: Greece
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5′ 6″ (168 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Education: College

I just love the sea, and sea fun activities such as swimming, jet skiing, diving. That’s why I drank in Greece. I learn foreign languages, I try to improve my English, Greek. I like to watch movies, go to theaters, exhibitions, historical places. My passion for travel and adventure from early childhood, one day at the age of 5 I was with other children was going on a trip around the world, it was a funny story when my parents found me with a bag on the other side of the street!

I am very gentle, caring and feminine. I wrap those next to me with free caress and warmth. Next to me pleasant and cozy, I am a sincere and light lady. Interesting and erudite, I have a lot of funny stories from life, because my life is full of adventures! I am an independent, self-confident woman, with an excellent career and a lot of life force. I feel mature enough, wise enough for a serious long-term relationship with an established and experienced man! I really want to meet the love of my life!

I’d like to connect my life with an interesting, kind man. By nature and temperament, I am more interested in foreign men, that’ s why I came to this site. I am sure that age and appearance do not play a role for me, for me it is important to fill the person, his character, qualities, actions and soul! I sincerely want to build a relationship in which there will be love and passion!

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters