Age: 20
City: Lvov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5′ 6″ (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black
Education: College

I think hobbies in some way give us a sense of living. They inspire us. I have many interests and I don’t like to sit at one place. I like skiing, skating, playing tennis, swimming. And I would like to share everything with my special person and to enjoy this life together. Who knows maybe this is you, who are reading this information about me. Are you that one for me?

When you look at my age, you may think that I am too young. Yes, I am, but this is only my age, my inner world is totally different. I am mature, I know what I want from this life. I am responsible and at the same time very positive and cheerful person. I am very kind hearted, I love helping others and that ‘s why I have chosen a noble profession, that is a profession of a nurse. Actually I help friends often with advices and actions, am very easy going so get along with people easily. If you too – we could try to get in touch, why not?

I am looking for my and only one. His age is not important to me, because I know many examples of happy marriages when one of the partners is much older than the other. My man must be faithful, because cheating is the worst thing for me. My future husband must be kind, strong and balanced. He should understand what a real woman is. How to treat a woman. I had girls friends whose husbands were very cruel to them. I don’t want that attitude. I hope there is such a person here. In relationships, I appreciate honesty and openness.