Oksana

Age: 47
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: libra
Height: 5′ 5″ (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: Grey
Hair: black
Education: College

My main hobby is tourism. I travel a lot in connection with my work, therefore it is very interesting for me to see new, beautiful places, to study a foreign culture. I also like to dance. Dances accompanied me all my life, I studied them from an early age. This is a hobby in which I can reveal my whole self, show my character and emotions.

I am an open person. Friends always tell me that I am a calm, peaceful and gentle person. I never blame people for their appearance, that’s why I like to listen and recognize a person from the inside. I also love different types of activities, I try to spend my every day productively, but I will never miss the opportunity to have a lazy day with my two beautiful daughters. I always try to be positive. I believe, that the more you give this world warmth and goodness, the easier it is for you and the people around you to live.

Ideal relationships do not exist in their original form. During my life, I realized one thing: if two people really love each other and understand what love means, then they themselves will create ideal relationships for themselves. Building an ideal relationship is a huge job, first of all, on yourself. This is when two people work on comfort inside the family, this is when both people do some things for each other because they just want to do it. Of course, the main components of any relationship should be honesty, sincerity and passion. I am ready to give myself completely to the relationship, and I will be happy to find someone, who will be ready to do the same.

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters