Anna K.

Age: 23
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5′ 7″ (170cm)
Weight: 115lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Education: Graduate School

Nature, rest by water, swimming, enjoying walks along the beach admiring beautiful sunset, cars, fast riding, fitness, gym, healthy eating, traveling.

I am a sort of mix of modern and traditional woman. I live in a very modern and big city and work for car selling company, visiting car events and exhibitions in Russia and overseas. But I am also a ‘homie’ as I believe that family and home comfort play the most important role in one’s life and are especially important for a woman. I want to progress at work but even more so, I want to build a family of my own, a family where I will be comfortable, loved and happy. The family with one man, who will love and cherish me, and who will be the man of my life. I do believe it is possible to love one person all your life and to be happy. Maybe, that point of view is not ‘modern’, but it is what I believe into and I am ready to devote my time and my efforts to find such a man and to build a strong loving family with him.

I want to find my soulmate – someone who will not only love my body but who will be interested in my personality, in my soul; someone with whom we will always be comfortable together, will love each other and will always care for each other and each other’s happiness. I do not care about his physical appearance, his wealth or his social status – what I care about is his heart and soul and that he really loves me and is always loyal and honest with me.

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters