Age: 28
City: Yessentuki
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5′ 8″ (172 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Education: graduate school

I enjoy walking, swimming, lifting weights, running, yoga, step, and other exercise classes. I have a passion for travelling and exploring. I am always ready for adventure.

Let my appearance not deceive you. What you see right now is a result of long and hard work on myself. I think I am very determined person, I am trying to pass all limitations and any adversity to get what I think will be right for myself and my close people. But I am not egoistic. I am rather compassionate and kind and I am always trying to help people who are in need, try to to everything to my family and my friends. I know that nothing will fall on me from the sky if I will be laying on the sofa and waiting and maybe due to this I am rather active and in motion. Sometimes, or better say rather often I fail, but my optimism and sense of humor helping me to get some lessons from any situation. I have wonderful family which helped me to be who I am right now and because of this I am very family oriented young woman who is tired of spending this life alone. Don’t look just on my photos, I am inviting you to look inside of me, try to see my soul and I am sure you will be impressed!

We all have different opinion what might make relationship ideal. For one it could be person who make you laugh, for other it is some who can make three-course meal. Each of us has specific ideals and desires when we start talking and thinking about ideal partner or relationship. As for me I don’t care about age of my partner, nor about his appearance and his money. As for me I would like to be with man who wouldn’t lie, who can respect others and not only me, who have kind heart and good manners, who is not scared to show his feelings and ready to be happy.