Age: 25
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5′ 5″ (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Education: Graduate School

What a wonderful day to read my profile and know me better, don’t you think so? I know you will have a different impression of me after reading. I wonder if you can guess my hobbies just looking at my photos? I am sure you can and I would like to tell you about some of them. I like swimming a lot, it gives me so much energy, I feel myself like an Aquawoman in water. I like dancing and this is kind of sport for me. Do you know how much calories are burnt while dancing? Not less than in a gym. I like music, from classic to modern one but my favorite one is Jazz. This sophisticated music is like an exquisite drink for my thirsty soul. Well, maybe you will find this old fashioned, but I like reading. I was always active, this is a feature of people with colour of hair kissed by the Sun. To make me more balanced, my grandmother helped me to discover the world of reading when I was a kid. And we started with stories of heroes with red hair. I think I know many of them and you? Or maybe you are more interested in writing our own story, are you?

I am not a person who can endlessly talk about herself, I am a good listener too. I am good at keeping secrets and if you want to share your secret thoughts with me, feel free to do this. Ok, I start first, I plan to learn soon a profession of stewardess, I always dreamt to fly. Don’t you think this job is very romantic? Women are known as chatterboxes, but with me you will feel good communicating with me because I am an educated lady and even the moments of silence will be the sweetest ones. I know how to enjoy life and would like to share this with my loved man. I want to be the bright Sun in the life of my loved man and to warm him tenderly and gently. I am a mature lady inside, you can easily check this. Wise people say that age is just a number. Do you remember what Winston Churchill said about age? Hope you agree with him and age doesn’t matter for you.

I am looking for a man who will treat me nice and share his love and care with me. A man who has sense of humour and will whom I smile and laugh. Day without a smile is a day wasted, agree? I am looking for a man who wants to learn Russia culture and Russian words and who will open me his world too and tell me about his culture and his favourite national food. Yes, I am a food lover, surprised? I need a man who will treat me as his princess and who wants to forget about other princesses with me. Who will tell me the most tender words in his language and together we will learn one common language, the language of Love. Would you like to learn this language with me?