Ekaterina A.

Age: 35
City: Samara
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5′ 4″ (162 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Education: Graduate School

I devote all my free time to self-development. Reading, horseback riding, playing sports, visiting a pool. Every day I discover for myself something new. It can be either meeting new people or knowing something previously unknown to me. I am a woman who knows how to see happiness in the details, but despite this I am a woman of a real world and a cold mind. Work, household chores, cooking also gives me pleasure. I love my life and the moment has come to let in that man who is ready to conquer my flame that has long been burning in my heart!

When I have a goal, there are no obstacles for me. I have a lot in this life and all that I have is my merit. I worked a lot and now I am independent, I can understand people and I have many friends, but despite this, in my life I do not have that one key moment to become 100% happy, that’s why I am here! And I am sure that this summer will bring me real happiness in the form of my beloved man.

My ideal relationship is that relationship where there is no lie and deception, where everything is simple, where every day spent with a loved one gives pleasure. Where everything is simple, there are no offenses and there is always understanding, support, the desire to make each other better. I am ready to give everything to my man if I am sure that he loves me with all his heart.

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters