Antonina

Age: 25
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5′ 1″ (155 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blond
Education: Graduate School

Nature and outdoors, camping in a forest or on a shore of a lake or a river or trip to mountains, swimming, hiking, badminton. I like to learn how to play golf and tennis. I like good quality food and cooking – my favorites are Italian and Russian cuisine. I like singing and playing piano and want to join a choir.

I am a simple, a bit conservative, a bit old-fashioned girl. I believe that a real woman should be a loving and a good mother. She should be devoted to her husband and should be very open and faithful to him. I am also an emotional and sensuous girl, but I want to share my real feeling and my passion only with my special man. I have faith. I believe in God. I think faith makes us stronger and allows us to overcome absolutely any obstacles that may rise on life’s thorny path. I also believe that if anything happens, it happens for a reason. That is why, even though I have not met my soulmate yet, I am sure that I will meet him and we will build together a good and enjoyable life, going through the good and the bed together, as God wanted from a real man and woman.

Loyal, faithful and open man, who wants to meet his soulmate, his friend, his lover and lifelong partner. Who is wise and mature to understand how important it is to cherish and love each other, to be able to communicate freely and to have no secrets. To build a relationship based loyalty and equality between partners. Someone who really loves nature that God has given us to admire and enjoy. Who would like to live a happy quiet life together in some naturally beautiful and peaceful place. If you find yourself in these words, please do not hesitate to contact me! Maybe it happened for a reason that you came across my profile and read these lines!

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters