Veronika

Age: 22
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5′ 5″ (165 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Blond
Education: Graduate School

Sports, walks in nature, anything outdoors (hiking, running, swimming, or just camping and having romantic time by camp fire), travels, cooking.

I am young, romantic, very sweet, affectionate and passionate girl. But, at the same time, my friends say that I am quite determined and goal oriented. I know what I want to achieve in life and what kind of life I would like to live. I definitely prefer spending time with my special person, somewhere in a peaceful home environment or beautiful natural setting, to parties and alcohol which many young people of my age choose in my country. I hate the buzz, noise, and insecurity of a big city like Moscow and definitely would love to settle down somewhere in a peaceful and harmonious environment, close to nature. And I dream to meet one and only one man, to build a serious, lasting, loving relationship with whim which will unite us for the rest of our lives.

I believe that the ideal relationship starts with friendship. We need to be best friends to share everything, to trust each and to enjoy doing things together. Secondly, it requires a strong connection, the ‘real chemistry’, between us, ‘chemistry’ leading to unbelievably strong attraction to each other, passion for each other! Last but not least, ideal relationship requires a good degree of reliability – we must be certain about each other goals, wants and intentions to be able to build our common, happy future, knowing that no matter what happens tomorrow, we will always come to support each other.

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters