Age: 28
City: Moscow
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5′ 6″ (168 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: Grey
Hair: Blond
Education: College

I really enjoy a variety of different fun and emotional sports activities. For example such as ATV, waterskiing, wakeboarding, badminton, bowling. Several years ago I graduated from a cooking course – and now I delight my family with delicious dishes and desserts. It gives me pleasure and relaxes me. I would love to take care of my man and I am sure he would appreciate it. Also I like to visit interesting restaurants with unusual cuisine, dancing (I really dream to dance a slow dance with my man).

My name is Lida – and I am a loving and kind person. Always responsive and welcoming. I have a great sense of humor and a lively mind. Charm and femininity is something given to me by nature. And wisdom and harmony are what I have gained. It seems to me that my man will be comfortable and easy with me, from me breezes warmth and tenderness, I do not like empty insults or intrigues. I am very frank and honest. I am looking for my love here and would like to create a family.

A strong-minded man, cheerful and reliable. The man on whom I can safely rely, which will not let me down and will not lie. I will give such a man the innermost that I have. I will make him happy every day. I will appreciate and help him in everything. Love and tender passion, the ability to listen and give care and kindness to each other is what will make our union strong and splendid.