Klaudia

Age: 26
City: Warsaw
Country: Poland
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5′ 7″ (169 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blond
Education: College

I love to explore the cities of Europe, even on weekends I can easily go to another city or country. I like architecture, atmosphere and European cuisine. I would love to explore the world with my future soulmate. I like sports in different ways, it can be a gym, yoga, or cycling. I like it when I take my clothes off on the beach and feel confident and free. And of course, I am an excellent organizer of events, we will create a fun and comfortable environment in any company!

I can say that I am a very gentle and affectionate woman, with depth of soul and understanding kind character. I love to give pleasure to people, to draw smiles on their faces, to make gifts and happy moments without any special reason. I have my own values – love and family, and I am very serious about creating my family with the man I would love. I am wise as a woman and easy and fervent as a girl, I have sexual energy and desire to reveal my energy in relationships. I want to pass my life path next to one man!

I am looking for a sincere and reliable man, who will open up to me, and do not be afraid of his feelings! I believe that it is possible to carry love in a year, to keep it and to multiply, the main thing is mutual respect, honesty to each other, to be open to the interests of each other – not to limit, but to support. Women’s wisdom will tell me where to do without words and conversations, and just hug and sit in silence, and when better to talk about the situation, or support, to remind each other how happy and grateful we are! I am not stingy on emotions and feelings and am ready to show them. I want chemistry to become a serious and strong feeling – Love!

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters