Justyna

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5′ 7″ (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Education: Graduate School

I am fond of psychology and philosophy, I like to watch historical films and travel! I love to feel the wind in my hair, the sun on my skin, I love nature, it makes me feel open and free. I like to spend my free time productively and profitably, so I like to go to the gym to monitor my figure, go through various trainings on personal development, and also started taking private lessons in learning English.

I am a very natural, open and brave girl. I try to fill my life with bright emotions, I am not afraid of change in my life! I am also punctual and really do not like when people lie to me. Another interesting fact about me, you might think that I’m Polish) After all, I have a Polish name. But you will not believe it, I was born in Ukraine and spent most of my childhood in Kiev. Most of the time I spend in Kiev, I love this city)

I may be old-fashioned, but I believe in great true love! And for this there are no barriers, countries, age and nationality. I would like to meet a brave and strong man who, like me, is not afraid of change! Who would be ready to connect his life with a girl from another country and culture. It would be a very interesting, vibrant and unusual union. I will be happy to share the culture, hobbies and lifestyle in another country of my partner, and also bring a lot of interesting things to his life! I believe that everyone has their own ideal, but I just want to be with someone who will love me with all my heart and soul, for me this is the most important thing in a relationship.

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters