Eva

Age: 31
City: Vilnius
Country: Lithuania
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5′ 5″ (166 cm)
Weight: 99 lbs (45 kg)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown
Education: College

family time spending with board games, good movies, and delicious food is what warms my soul! I have sports in my life, my favorite meal was pizza, but now I love to turn healthy food into very tasty, so I write down recipes and try something new. Of course, the brightest moments are traveling, I love New York and Moscow. I also like to warm myself in the sun near the sea, charging with energy from every trip!

I’m a sensitive and graceful woman, by nature I’m a lady, but I can be funny and playful and I’m not ashamed to be myself. Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success – with this motto I go through life, and that’s why I fill every day even a little but still with joy. I am grateful, kind, and truly sincere, I see no point in spending my life on masks and roles, so I always appreciate honesty and faithfulness. I want to share my path with a wonderful man, my future husband – my knight, my life partner, and my friend. I want to give him what is priceless in our world – my heart, hand, and soul!

While imagining our relationship, I see a couple of wise and sincere people who are very pleased and cozy together. We laugh, look at each other in the eyes, and choose what to cook for dinner. We just have a good time together. We – it is our place, our paradise. We are comfortable talking to each other, comfortable and just silent. Love is subdued by all ages, cities, races – and I’m not looking for any particular type of man, I would like our souls to become native, and there was a connection between us!

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters