Eleonora

Age: 37
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5′ 7″ (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
Education: College

My main interests are my jobs. I have two jobs. I am hairdresser and Dj. So you can imagine how much I love music and love to see happy dancing people. I think I do it perfect, so thanks my job I travel a lot and like to meet people and visit interesting places. I will be happy you join to me so we can enjoy our happy life together just you and me. It will be fantastic to meet you in one place where we can find our happiness. Do you like traveling like me? We can have our real date in any place, what do you think?

I would describe myself as a kind-hearted, open and sincere young woman. I am goal-oriented and responsible, sensitive and friendly. I love life and try to enjoy every moment. I am open to everything new. I have positive attitude to life and I try to stay optimistic. I am loyal, caring and loving. I have traditional family values and will be glad to meet a man with the same views.

What is life without true love sense? It is like to eat and never feel any taste. It is like to smell and never be able to feel any aroma. It is like to dance and never feel any music playing. That is why I am here. I would like to live this life to the fullest, to share all good and not very good moments with you. I am very active in life. I like to dance, to sing, I like to read and to know a lot of interesting things, I like to travel, to meet new people. Doing all this alone is nice. But when doing it together with a person you love and who loves you the pleasure is double. Life has taste and color then. If you read it and feel that my thoughts echo in your soul, please, let me know it.

CONNECT NOW
Minimum 4 characters